Irma Tschudi-Steiner Preis

Seit 2003 wird alle 2 Jahre der von Frau Prof. Dr. Irma Tschudi-Steiner gestiftete Preis für die beste, von einer Wissenschaftlerin verfasste, pharmazeutische Dissertation verliehen. Die Übergabe erfolgt anlässlich des Dies academicus.

JahrPreisträgerin / Titel der Dissertation
2023Céline Katrin Stäuble
Integrating pharmacogenetics into clinical practice: Opportunities and challenges for the pharmaceutical care of patients with major depression
2021Anima Schäfer
Identification of centrally active drugs and herbal constituents as substrates of OATP2B1 and OATP1A2 applying the method of competitive counterflow
2019Katharina Richarda Beck
Small Molecule-Protein Interactions Exemplified on Short-Chain Dehydrogenases/Reductases
2017Jacqueline Bezençon
The potential of in vitro pharmacokinetic profiling to predict oral bioavailability and carbohydrate mimetics and cyclic hexapeptides
2015Julia Spoendlin Allen
A study on the epidemiology of rosacea
2013Daniela Abgottspon
In vitro and in vivo characterization of FimH antagonists for anti-adhesion therapy - an alternative therapeutic approach against urinary tract infection
2011Cornelia Schneider
Population based studies on COPD from a gender perspective
2009Yolanda Bettina Brauchli
Population-based studies on the natural hisory of psoriasis - and their role in the drug development process and the clinical practice
2007Rita Born
Benefit and application of antibodies against the H1 carbohydrate recognition domain of the human hepatic asialoglycoprotein receptor
2005Gan-Pan Gao
Synthesis of antagonists of myelin-associated glycoprotein (MAG) for conformational and SAR studies
2003Verena Schröder
Role of blood coagulation factor XIII in vascular diseases and characterisation of genetic variants